ICellpower International, Inc

T: +14242640085

I

I

I

Contact Us

Get ready . Contact Us

ICELLPOWER INTERNATIONAL INC

International Sales Headquarter

1505,261st Street

111 Harbor City

CA, 90710

USA

T : +1 424 264 0085

F : +1 424 264 0086

sales@icellpower.com

R & D Regional Office

9/F, Bright Way Tower,

No. 33 Mong KOK  Road, 

Kowloon

Hong Kong

Regional Distributors

Tarmvej 7

Esbjerg

Denmark

T : +45 4450 4430

F : +45 4450 4431

denmark@icellpower.com

Av. do Anastacio 743

Sao Paulo

Brazil

T : +55 19 3935 3032   

F : +55 19 3935 3033

brazil@icellpower.com

KM 14,Lagos Ibadan expressway

Lagos

Nigeria

T : +234 807 714 3396  

F : +234 909 812 7948

nigeria@icellpower.com

Arroyo St ,Km. 6

Davao City

Phillipines

T : +63 32 233 9939

F : +63 32 233 9941

philippines@icellpower.com

Lyviksvagen 32

Ludvika,

Sweden

T : +46 21 35 68 00  

F : +46 21 35 68 01

sweden@icellpower.com

Calle 5 de Mayo 712

Coatzacoalcos

Mexico

T : +52 921 211 2700 

F : +52 921 211 2701

mexico@icellpower.com

Sahab Industrial Area

Amman

T : +962 6 551 7732   

F : +962 6 551 7733

jordan@icellpower.com

161 Maint North Road

Napier

New Zealand

T : +64 9 966 4800 

F : +64 9 966 4801

nz@icellpower.com